Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
3 mai 2013

Happy birthday little boy

Hi friends,


I'm sharing with you today a card that I have created for my son's birthday coming soon. He is so in love with red cards, I needed a great stampset for that. Need for speed is perfect of little boys and grown ups. Birthday cards for men would work as well. This stamp set is so versatile...

happy birthday boy 2013

Material:

Ink: chocolate chip, cherry cobbler, daffodil delight
paper: whisper white, daffodil delight, crumb cake
Stamps: need for speed, best dad ever, friends (retired)
Tools: bigshot, chevron folder

Another very simple card. If you do not have the bigshot and the folder, but love embossing result, why not trying our Simply scored tool?

Thanks for passing by. If you have any question, let me know.

Happy stampin' !

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité