Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
3 juillet 2013

Cards shower series coming....

Hi Friends

 

A few days ago, a friend of mine came to me asking for a lot of birthday cards.. Do I have any on stock? Can I make a lot? Sure I have but not so much, so yes I can!

So I have been busy creating a lot of cards using some new stamps set that I have received for my birthday.

The first stamp set that I choosed is Creative Elements. I love love love this stamps set because there is a fantastic florish stamp that is very versatile and off course a butterfly. You can really use it in many different ways.

122647L

Here is a sneak peak of the coming cards.

sneak peak creative elements

If you are curious to see more, I invite you to subscribe to my newsletter to receive the next coming messages with the cards I have been busy creating. This is a serie of 4 cards for this stamps set.

 

So stay focused and come back tomorrow for the first card of this serie.

 

Happy stampin' everyone :)

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité