Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
9 juillet 2013

Creative elements shower serie card # 3

Hi Friends,

 

Today is the third card of this serie, and once again, to show to beginners in crafting that we can do really super cute with not so much products, I made a very Clean and Simple card.

serie Creative elements #3

Again on this card, I simply stamped the flourish stamp twice and watercolored it with a paintbrush. Then I added the ribbon and an old clock from the last summer catalog... a little sentiment with 2 punches, that you can also simply stamp directly on the card if you don't have any punches.... here you go. I HAD to add a tiny butterfly too... I love them so much.

Material:
Stamps: Creative elements, Teeny tiny sentiments
Ink: certainly celery, daffodil delight, chocolate chips
Cardstock: Certainly celery, whisper white
Accessories: Rhinestone Basic jewels, So safron taffeta Ribbon,
clock embellishment (retired), Big Shot, Embosslits Beauttiful wings,
Modern label and Word window punches.


A little tip today... don't throw your empty embelishment boxes away. When I make my butterflies with the embosslit, I never need them all. So I store them into the boxes, ready to use on another project... voila :)

 

I hope you like this one? Leave me a comment.

Thanks for stopping by today,

 

Happy stampin'

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité