Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
28 août 2013

Making a difference with Ronald McDonald House Charities

Hi Friends,

 

Today I will share with you a project that I have for this year and the coming one. As you may have followed our story on facebook, my son has a rare cancer and we are busy trying to cure it. The last news are good! The total remission is hopefully on his way pretty fast.

25_year_banner_English_UK

Making a difference this year for me will be participating in Stampin'Up! donation project to the Ronald McDonald House Charities® . You can read all about it here.

The stampset this year in our new annual catalog is Tag It. To see the flyer from Stampin'Up! donation, click here

130303L

I purchased this stampset off course! and will be all year long making cards for the kids we have been meeting in the oncology ward this year. Some of them must stay again for months! Hopefully, we will never have to go back there... future will tell us.

Would like to participate in this project and also create cards for the children? Please contact me and I will order this stamp set for you.
 Tag It : Wood Stamp set # 130300 27,95 euros 
            Clear Stamp set # 130303 21,95 euros


Send me an email at Adeline7674@hotmail.com or give me a call at 06.134.179.71.

 

Happy stampin'

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité