Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
29 août 2013

Autumn / Winter mini catalog is here!!

Hi Friends,

 

Another message today to annonce the greatest moment before the end of the year.... 

It is now official and I know you have been waiting for it! The new mini catalog from Stampin'Up! is full of creative products that are simply AWESOME.

20130829_AutumnWinter_en-EU

To see this catalog, click here

To download the PDF, click here

 

If you want to receive a paper copy from this catalog, contact me now at adeline7674@hotmail.com or 06.134.179.71 and I will send you (or bring you ) this catalog for free*.

(Receive the free mini catalog when you have been purchasing the annual catalog with me. If you do not have it yet, call me!! )

Happy stampin'

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité