Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
2 septembre 2013

I am so grateful - heart a fluffer card

 

I am so grateful 2013 -1

The sun seems to be back in Amsterdam but we are really freezing. Autumn is really there too. It's the perfect time to sit at the table, have a cup of tea... and scrap. Don't you think?

Today's card is made with the lovely In-Colors 2012-2014 and I love them still very much. I also used the famelit and according stamp set Heart a flutter.

I am so grateful 2013 -11

This really gorgeous flower in the center is made with paper clay. Isn't it beautiful? I made it white, just using the paper clay directly in the mould and then let it dry. I colored it with Stampin'Up! markers... really easy.

129252L

132730L

Material:

Stamp set: Chalk talk, Heart a fluffer, wheel very vintage
Cardstock: Whisper white, Raspberry ripple, summerstart fruit, primerose petal
Ink: Raspberry ripple, Summerstart fruit
Accessories: Big shot, framelits heart a fluffer, large oval punch, baker's twine cherry cobbler,
Markers, paper clay and mold.

Would you like to learn how to make this card during a workshop? Choose your date, invite your friends and contact me now.

 

Happy stampin'

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité