Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
17 septembre 2013

Merry in gold

Hi Friends,

 

Yesterday was a beautiful but cold sunny day, so I stayed home and played with my new favorit framelit from the mini catalog.

Don't you love the font from this word too? I hope we will have more framelit words in the next catalog!!!

Merry christmas 2013 - 1

Products:
Cardstock: Island indigo, whisper white
Ink: Island indigo, costal cabana
Paper: Winter frost paper stack, foil sheet gold.
Accessories: Big shot, expressions thinlits dies.

To make the button, I played with the simply pressed clay and the button mold by pourring a little bit of reinker ink into the clay.

When you add ink into the clay, it becomes very soft and it may be hard to unmold it. So place your mold in your freezer, for about 15 min, then the clay get out very easily.

My card today was inspired by a card I saw on internet. Helas I can not give the credit, I forgot to write down the name of the talented lady who made it. If you pass by and reconize your piece of art, please contact me!!

 

Happy Stampin'

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité