Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
18 février 2014

Once in a lifetime

 


 
Once in a lifetime we meet someone who can change everything! Thinking about last year and this year, I met fantastic friends and I think I created this card thinking about them all. Someone, one day, change your life from grey to light... and this is fantastic!

To create this card, I used my favorit background stamp called Hardwood from the mini spring catalog.
I really love that background. You can really use with any color you want.
I made the big hart simply by drawing a heart shape on a piece of vanilia cardstock, then sponged in Rasberry ripple and Cherry cobbler inks with daubers. Once dry, I embossed it with the fantastic new FREE embossing folder Decorative Dots.
I used the Little Leaves sizzlits for the leaves and the FREE (Yay! one more free product!) See Ya Later stamp set from the Sale-A-Bration folder.
To create the rose, I punched Cherry cobbler cardstock and Raspberry Ripple Core'dinations cardstock and sanded it. I used 2 punches for this rose: 1 3/4" Scallop Circle punch and the NEW Petite Petals punch from the spring catalog. This punch is also included in a nice bundle including a matching stamp set.

When I finished that card, I wanted to have more fun !!

So along with that card, I used the Envelop punch board to create a matching envelop with a sheet of vanilia cardstock. And now it is ready to be sent!
 


Let me know in a comment what do you think about that card :)

Happy Stampin'

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité