Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
20 février 2014

Explosion card purse

explosion card purse1

This fun little purse is a card. Yes! It is! And it is also very popular at the moment. So I could not resist on making one myself.

Open it to reveale a message and/or a surprise inside.

explosion card purse2

The simply score was really helpful for this project and I didn't use it for a while so I was happy to get it off the shelve again.

explosion card purse3

I have used my favorit FREE products from the SAB folder and really had a lot of fun with them. From my stash, I used a piece of 12" x 12" cardstock for the base card and my new flower die from the mini catalog who was screaming to be used...

explosion card purse11

 

Material:

Stamps: Free SAB See ya later & Petal parade

Papers: Free SAB DSP Sweet Sorbet

Cardstock: 12"x12" Petite pirouette, Daffodil delight, Pool party

Ink: Incolors Markers 2013-2015

Accessories: Free SAB Sweet Sorbet Accessories Pack, Basic pearls jewel accent, 
Simply score and Symply score diagonale plate, NEW Spiral Flower Originals Die 129379,
Deco Labels Collection Framelits Dies, Punch pack

Do you want to learn with me how to make this little card purse? Book a workshop with your friends, I will come with all material.

 

Happy Stampin'

 

signature blog-001

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité