Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
24 février 2014

Sending good thought your way

sending good thought 3


One of the amazing ladies in my son's school is going for a very long trip before starting her new business. She will leave school in a couple of days and I wanted to thanks her for being there at anytime with always the same kindness every single day. I never ever saw her in a bad day! I hope that she will have a lot of fun in her new career.

I made this card using some products from the mini spring catalog, and the FREE SAB design serie paper.
I love this paper, it is soooo fresh and colorful. I used also the great new Arrow embossing folder along with the Perfect Pennats bundle framelits and stamp set. I chose gold for ink color and add a little arrow embellishement on the top.

Isn't that card just perfect for a new " life " ?
Alongs with it, I made a cute little box filled with chocolats, using the envelop punch board. I love this board!
It gives you all mesurements for any kind of envelops, and you just have to imagine your gift to turn it to a box. Clever huh?

sending good thought 2


The same FREE SAB paper, a tiny bit of the FREE cotton thread and a little tag made from the Label love punch and stamp set... And voila!

sending good thought 1



Would like a creative moment with your friends? Contact me to book your workshop, I care about everything!

Happy Stampin'

signature blog-001

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité