Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
24 février 2014

Once apon a tag


Time to time, I like changing the tag hanging on my Scrap corner wall. Usually I place a sentiment that boost my energy or just make me smile. Gold, pink and white where the color I wanted to have right now.

I chose a sentiment from the Perfect Pennants card, as on my card from yesterday, and I played with gold and pink. I also use white embossing powder with the Hardwood stamp to make a nice and shiny background. Another oh! so beautiful rose made with the NEW flower die and some tiny teeny harts punched with the owl punch. A piece of washi tape, ribbons, gold sequins... and voila!

Do you like making tags? Contact me for a workshop full of techniques with your friends!

Happy Stampin'

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité