Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
2 mars 2014

Thank you ladies

Have you got nice spring vacation with your kiddos?
I have to honestly say... I am glad it's finished. NOW I can return to my blog and scrap table and I truely missed both of them last week. But we have been really busy and creative here too... So it was a great time!
This card has been made for another fantastic teacher of my "big boy" and she really liked it too. Along came a tiny box also filled with chocolats.
I again used the fantastic FREE punch from SAB. (This year, we really have great great great products, I want them all :) ) with the FREE stamps and FREE paper.
The thank you stamp set is called Itty Bitty Banners and the cute little dots are from the Candy dots brad bases. Linen thread for the banners, and voila!

Another tiny box made with the envelop punch board and used the Label Love for the sentiment.

Would you like to learn how to create this cute little box? Contact me now for a workshop and I will show you all the tip and trics about it.



Happy stampin'



Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité