Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
7 mars 2014

Spring at the door...

I have this feeling that Spring is at the door.... Insects are already all around, birds are nesting and making a lot of noise around the house and flowers are everywhere!!

I have been inspired by this feeling for this card and by a lovely lady who came earlier this week. We talked about flourish and I forgot how much I loved this stampset. In the meantime, a very best friend wanted a purple, clean & elegant birthday card for a friend.... here is what I came with.
My friend loved it, that's the most important.


Material
Stamps: Flowering Flourishes, Remembering your birthday

Paper: Whisper white cardstock, Perfect plum

Ink: Perfect Plum, Pistachio Pudding

Accessories: Silver 1/8 Ribbon, Rhinestone Basic Jewels, Simply press clay + molds

Material: Big shot, Adornit Accent Edgelits, Adornit Accent embossing folder

Punches: Boho Blossoms, Itty Bitty Shapes Punch pack, Petite petal


Sale-A-Bration is ending March 31. Contact me to get your FREE products before it is too late.
Don't forget to order your Beginner Kit special SAB before that date or you will not be able to choose your free product.



Happy stampin'

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité