Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
10 mars 2014

Shabby notebook


Yesterday was a so fantastic weither that I decided to go in the garden to take photos of me new shabby notebook. I love notebooks, I have dozen of them. They are so quick to make and they are entirely mine from A to Z... I can change the look and colors and everything to feel my needs... and I just make them for fun. You may find one anytime in your birthday gift...

To make this one, I simply grab what was around me. Cherry cobbler cardstock, a left over of Moder Medley DSP and some few embellisments, from the occasion mini catalog and oh still so lovely retired products.
Sadly, it was my last big bottle cap..... I wish they return bottle caps in the catalog, they are just so much fun!

I had a lot of fun using every white and very vanillia SU ribbons from my stash and dyed them with reinkers to mach my colors and add a little bit of fun into the binding edge.

Stay tune! If you want to learn all about dying ribbons, I am preparing a tutorial with fun tips and tricks to create different looks and colors!

Any question on how I made this notebook? Give me a call or send me an email.



Happy stampin'

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité