Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
21 mars 2014

Happy spring time

Since last year that the annual catalog launched, and after seeing the 4 beautiful exemples, I wanted to create one too so I bought a flower plastic wreath to make one... and forgot it in the bottom of my drawers.
Yesterday, browsing the mini occasion catalog, I saw the awesome wreath kit and was going to purchase it when I remembered my wreath in my drawer and then I thought, tomorrow I make one!

As soon as I woke up this morning I could not wait to get started. And I think I am pretty pleased with the result. I have used material from all catalogs


and My Digital Studio for the letters.



Material:
Software: My digital studio
Stamps: Heart a fluffer
Paper: FREE SAB 2014 Sweet sorbet
Accessories: Large Rhinestone Basic Jewel, Seam binding Ribbon pool party
Big shot, Heart a fluffer framelits, Spiral Flower Original die, Blossom punch, 
Baker's Twine white, Beautiful wings embosslits.


Have you made one too this year?
If you want to get fun making one during a workshop, contact me and I arrange it for you.

Want to try MDS for free? Contact me and I will help you starting with it.

 

 

MDS Free Trial

 


Happy spring time and Happy stampin' !

Thanks for passing by,

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité