Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
24 mars 2014

Flower field card and SAB

We have got a really beautiful sunny weekend here in the Netherlands and I spent a lot of time in the garden, cleaning up. Lot more to do, but in between, a little rest is definitely necessary. I didn't remember gardening was so tiring.

I made this card with one of my very favorite stampset : Flower field. I really love theses gorgeous flowers. I have used a sentiment from the Remembering your birthday stampset and finished with glitters. This was a really easy and clean card to make in a flash!

I have received several emails asking which type of stamps do I use and why. I really prefer buying the clear mounted stampsets. They are easier to clean and for me easier to storage. My space is really small so I do not have enough space to store wood mounted sets.
Also remember, if you purchase the clear mounted stamps sets, you need also a clear block to use them.
They are available as a bundle or separately. You can store them also in a storage caddy, easy to have them on hand or to take away with you.




 Sale-A-Bration ends on March 31, don't miss the FREE products!


This is then the last week to get my special SAB beginner kit. Order it before end of SAB and get FREE shipping and FREE workshop to learn all about stamping!


Contact me by email to order your kit. It will not be available on the online store.

Thanks for passing by,

Happy Stampin'

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité