Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
25 mars 2014

I think you're lovely

Hi Friends,

Another fun card today made with my beginner kit. As a FREE product with the kit, you may choose You're Lovely free stamp set and I really think it would be a great choice. This set is also very versatile and you can really create beautiful card with it.

For this card, I created a background, quick, easy and does not require more than what is in your kit.

Order the my beginner kit , you can see it here , before March 31 and get to learn all about markers, backgrounds, stamping, inks and more during my free workshop in mid - April. Lot of fun techniques!!!

Ready to give it a try? Contact me now , give me a call or send me an email.

Don't forget to subscribe to my newsletter, lot of fun things coming on soon! (click on the link on the top of the blog)

 

Counting down, there is less than 6 days left to get your hands on Sale-A-Bration FREE products. Hurry up before it's too late.

 


Happy spring time and Happy stampin' !

Thanks for passing by,

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité