Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
2 avril 2014

New MDS downloads

Last night, I guess that Morphee forgot me until quite late in the night. I awake with my eyes wide opened... and could not sleep.
In that case, I go back to my computer and let my inspiration and ideas flow in MDS.... and I am having a lot of fun!!!
So did my son a few days ago and I am glad my hubby captured this moment!

I often hear the same questions so I thought as we have today new downloads in MDS, it was a great day for an overview. You can find it on MDS website. And off course, I stay available for any questions and demonstration!


This week's new downloads

Click on the logo to see the new brushes from this week.


Want to give it a try? Download MDS Trial from my online store, and play with all contents offered for 30 days.

Don't forget as well to download the free APP , my digital studio library. It's a great way to see all download and to stay organized. Available for IPAD and Android.
IFrame


Happy spring time and Happy stampin' !

Thanks for passing by,

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité