Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
6 avril 2014

Art Specially event... here we come!


Time to time, I feel like trying new things, discover new techniques and get out my confort zone.
So today, with my team, we will be spending a day at the Art Specially fair in Nijkerk. This is all about being creative and seeing new projects and getting back home full of ideas.
I was too late to apply for workshops but I will definitly spend a lot of time looking all around for new ways to scrap.

Since a while, I am really into Art Journaling. This is not in my confort zone at all but I really want to start with it and also go further with Mix Media. I will look for books and magazines and see what kind of products are needed. I am sure that my scraproom contains most of all!

When I am out of ideas, I have several places to go to on internet. Facebook, Pinterest, Youtube, blogs....

You can follow me on Facebook here and on Pinterest here.

I will soon be showing you all great things I have seen today.

Have a nice day, and happy stampin'



Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité