Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
14 avril 2014

Hello hello

hello

A little card today with some of the fun products that you can find on sale in the Weekly deals this week.
I had theses in my collection already but I am sooo in love with some others that I will be placing an order tomorrow.

If you would like to order this products , please contact me NOW, the weekly deals for this week is almost over.

For this card I have been playing with the gorgeous embossing folder Frame tulips as well as the Dress Up framelits and added one of my favorite embellishment, the paper doilies. I love them! I used the bundle Perfect pennants from the mini catalog.

Material:
Stamps: Perfect pennants W#133227 C#133230
Papers: Whisper White A4 Card Stock 106549 ,
Modern Medley Designer Series Paper 126926
Ink: Basic black.
Embellishments: Tea Lace Paper Doilies 129399, Basic Rhinestones Jewel Accents 119246
Buttons & Blossoms Simply Pressed Clay Molds 131272, Simply Pressed Clay 130685
Accessories: bigshot, Framed Tulips Embossing Folder Die 121809, Dress Up Framelits Dies 130101,
Banners Framelits Dies 132173

Or contact me directly by phone or email to place your order.

Happy Stampin'

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité