Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
27 avril 2014

In My Heart, Shabby Frame Workshop

 

In my heart Shabby Frame workshop

 

This is one of the new workshop that will be available until june 30th!  "In my heart!"

Using a big frame , you will be decorating, punching, coloring, stamping and doing much more funny things learning or re-discovering a lot of techniques.

Please note: This workshop is quite long and is made to be completed in 3 hours. You may not finish it all the same day, and may have to bring some few last things to finish at home. But don't worry, you will have fun!

The kit for this workshop DO NOT include glue and photographs. Please bring your own favorit strong glue. I higly recommand the Stampin'Up! TOMBO multi liquid glue, but your favorit will work the same. (If you need a TOMBO glue, please let me know)
Photographs dimensions will be sent when your subscription has been sent and paid.
 


Want to join? RSVP now or before wednesday 15 May. I will then gather all " ingredients" and prepare your kits.

In my heart Shabby Frame workshop

When:Saturday 24th May
Time: 13h15 - 16h30
Cost: 35 euros per person. Payment is due 10 days in advance.
Where: Amsterdam ZO. Direction will be sent after your subscription.
Price includes light refreshments, chocolats and cakes.

Click HERE to book your seat or give me a call.

See you soon,

Happy Stampin'

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité