Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
19 mai 2014

Project life digital - Learning step by step

project life - trotinette



I love My Digital Studio and much more since we have Project life digital!
It is so easy to capture moment and keep memories about it in a flash.
Take your photo, go to MDS and design your story using the PL Digital. This is a simple as that.


I have been using the EVERYDAY ADVENTURE digital project life


And choose a 12x12 page.

Check out the latest of Project Life digital downloads in my on-line store! 

Stampin'Up! has been busy looking for a company to print our photobooks and pages and have finally succeeded!
So when my digital album will be finished, I will simply click in Order in MDS and I will be able to purchase my album already printed! Isn't that great?
It will be a perfect Christmas present for my family members.

How did I made this page?
Would you like to learn more about MDS and Project Life?

In July, I will be organizing a special MDS workshop and you will be able to try it yourself!
It is a really easy program and even beginners can make great & fun pages (and more!)

More information about MDS or Project Life? Send me an email or even better, give me a call!

Happy Stampin'

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité