Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
12 juin 2014

We are back from France and we really had a

vivid vases 1

We are back from France and we really had a wonderful time. The wedding was fantastic, lot of new persons met this day and all old family members where there too. I celebrated my birthday the same day, so it was like having my own party.
We have been so busy and tired the next day that we sadly didn't have any time to visit Bayonne, but we will definitely come back soon!

Today is a card I made before packing my luggage for this trip and I am really in love with it. The Vivid Vases stamp set is a single stamp set and is so much fun to play with. For this card, I used my water penbrush and a couple of inks, along with some DSP from my stash.

The DSP is retiring at the end of the month, if you are like me, really in love with, hurry up to get your hands on it, it is available while supply last.
  • Click here to check all retired products and order online, or send me an email with your order.
  • Click here to check the brand new weekly deals
  • Click here to check the new Project Life paper version!
Need some more information? Give me a call, I will love to speak to you and guide you.


Material
Stamps: Vivid Vases 133818 Sentimenten 134966
Papers: Polka Dot Parade 126902 Whisper white cardstock 106549 Rich Razzelberry 119981
Daffodile delight 121680
Inks: Daffodil Delight, Rich Razzelberry, Real Red, Pink Pirouette
Marker: Basic Black
Accessories: Bigshot, Beautiful Wings Embosslits 118138, Pearl Basic Jewels 119247, Modern Label punch 119849, Word Window punch 119857

I hope that this card will inspire you. Leave me a comment below, I love reading them!

Happy Stampin'

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité