Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
17 juin 2014

mini dressing table

mini commode for dominique


Mini 3D projects are my favorits. They take a little bit more time to make than cards or gift boxes but I love working on them. This little dressing table was a lot of fun to make.

I have been using 2 mm chipboard and Stampin'Up! papers and embellishments.


I offered it to the daughter of Charlotte Harding , our European Training & Events facilitator, during the last Regional event in Houten last Saturday.

As in all my 3D projects, I like to make them interactive. So the drawer can be opened to hide some little treasures.




A touch of girly design with tiny butterflies....




and little roses... (which are being retired in a few days!)



I have glued 4 big buttons as "feet" to protect the dressing table from being dirty.

Material:
Cardstock: Whisper White, Daffodil delight, Pink Pirouette, vellum white
Accessories: Big Shot, Deco Labels Collection dies, Oval accent bigZ clear
Bitty Butterfly punch, Elegant Butterfly punch, Lattice BigZ
Embellishments: In Colors Dahlias, Vintage Faceted Design Buttons
Other: 2mm Chipboard, Felt.


Do you like creating 3D mini objects? If you would like to learn how to make one, please contact me.

There are only few nights left before the new 2014-2015 catalog. Don't forget to register for my open house on saturday july 4th. A great moment with a Make & Take and chocolat is waiting for you. Bring a friend too!
Register here

Happy Stampin'

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité