Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
22 juin 2014

New Incolors sneak peek

toujours la pour toi


Oh WOW! We only have a few days left before the launch of the new catalog and I know some of you are really impatient!. The content is soooo fabulous, it is so far my favorit one.

Have you been sneeking on internet already? There are so many fantastic samples everywhere!

Today's card have been a lot of fun to create with the new In Colors 2014-2016, blendabilities and one of the new stamp set. I can't say much more right now but you will be able to see a lot of new products at my Open House, test them and come back home with your project. I am sure you will love this Make & Take.

Don't forget to book your place so that I can prepare everything in advance and order a catalog for you.


 for you and your friend, or give me a call.


Happy Stampin'
Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité