Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
1 février 2015

DIY project life cards

Happy new year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm quite late but I hope that you have enjoyed your time with friends and family and had a lot of fun. All my wishes for you this new year, hoping it's going to be a fantastic creative one!

 

So now, it's time for a little bit of papercrafting.

Since I felt in love with Project Life, I can't stop brainstorming and have millions of ideas about it all day long...! I wish I had more time to scrap all my ideas. But at least, I can find some minutes here and there and for Project Life, it's sometime more than enough!

Really, you can go bit by bit, card by card, enjoy the fun in a couple of minutes when you do not have more to spend on crafting. Isn't that nice? So no more excuses even in a very busy life!

Some days ago, I have been busy the WHOLE day crafting, and really had some fun. For my "sunshines" album, I created some fun journaling cards that I will share with you today and the next coming day... Stay focuse, there are tons of them. Ok not tons.... but some really nice DIY (do It Yourself) cards....

Here is a photographe from the first 4 cards I have been making.... a little sneak peak...

 

DIY cards 1

 

For the material, I used a lot of products from Stampin'Up! and Technique Tuesday.... they are addictive !

 

I am very curious, what do you think of them? Which one is your favorite?

 

Have a nice week,

Happy stampin'

signature blog-001

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité