Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
10 février 2015

Project life 2015 Week 2

2015 week 2-2

 

I finished my week 2 and really love how it turned out. I spent quite some time creating lot of tiny details and I love each little piece. I have again mixed all kind of brands , Studio Calico, Stampin'Up! Tim hotlz.... and used my home made simply pressed clay alphabet. I love the texture, and the size, really perfect for PL!

 

2015 week 2

I really love this new way (for me) to document our life and keep memories for ever.

Have you started this year album too? Leave a link in the comment and I'll visit you in return.

 

Happy Stampin'

signature blog-001

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité