Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
28 juillet 2015

DIY project life card :washi tape serie #4 and overview

DIY card - serie washi & scrap papers 3

Last card from this serie. I enjoyed very much all theses colors and the fun i had making them.

When I took the picture, I realized that there was NO washi tape on this one.. Well, then i thought, i like it this way, so no washi...
You do not have to stick to the plan when it doesn't fit right?

 

Here is the final overview from all the 4 cards. If you get inspired by them, please let me know and give me a link where I can see them too!

DIY card - serie washi & scrap papers

Have fun creating yours!

Happy Stampin'

signature blog-001

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité