Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
27 janvier 2016

New! DIY project life cards 2016

 

MLS year in a glance

There is a new serie of cards coming on my blog for this year. The 2016 My Little Sunshines Project Life calendar cards.

You can read all about my Little Sunshines album story here and start your very own to boost your spirit too!

This NEW card serie will be released on my blog every last friday of each month. If you do not want to miss them, subscribe to my newsletter (see the how to subscribe here) and get ready for a new adventure!

I would be very happy to see your cards too! Share them with me with a link in a comment below. Thanks ;)

 

Happy Stampin'

signature blog-001

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité