Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
6 février 2016

Minion birthday card are so trendy

Minion joyeux Anniversaire

 

Minions are so very popular theses days that all little kids wants to have them. T-shirts, toys and off course birthday cards to cherish until the next popular movie, they all want them.

I made this card using the super new Ballon Celebration stamp set from the Spring/Summer catalog and I love it.
Don't miss th 15% off bundle when you purchase the matching punch. There are many other stamp sets that you can use with this punch, and balloons are great for any celebration.

To make the minion, I used the owl builder punch. The sentiment comes from the stamp set Quelques Lignes.

color combo 5

 Are you looking for great birthday cards? Have a look in my little shop here or contact me at adeline7674@hotmail.com with your special wishes and I will create your dreamed card for you. Sentiments can be stamped in English, French or Dutch.

You can also learn who to make this card during a workshop or simply place an order with me. Do not hesitate to send me an email and we will arrange a fun party for you and your friends.

 

Happy Stampin'

signature blog-001

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité