Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
23 février 2016

It's all in the little details...

basket birthday

While cleaning my craftroom, I found this very old sheet of Raspberry Ripple cardstock and knew that I had to use it straight away. It was one of my very favorite red en rose In-color from some years ago. A rich red that became a beautiful rose when stamped off.

For this card, i also wanted to use an old die, now retired, but still very lovely and a basket full of flowers came to my mind.

Color combo for this card:

color combo 3

Note: you can replace the Raspberry Ripple color with Cherry Cobbler.

 

Material:

  • Sprinkle of life Stamp set.
  • Something to say stamp set.
  • butterfly basics stamp set.
  • Itty bitty accents punch pack.
  • Mini butterfly punch.
  • Washi label punch.
  • Bigz Lattice (retired).
  • Whisper white and Raspberry Ripple (retired) A4 cardstocks.
  • Inkpads from the color combo + Chocolate chips.
  • Pearl basic jewels.
  • Aquapainter.
  • Stampin'Up! trimmer.

 

Learn how to make this card during one of my technique classes or book a workshop with your friends in Amsterdam (and surroundings) I come to you with all the material, a great kit for you and some little funny gifts too! Contact me at adeline7674@hotmail.com

 

sab

When you place a 60 euros order during Sale-A-Bration, you can choose a free item from the SAB mini flyer. Have a look here or contact me for a free brochure.

 

Happy Stampin'

signature blog-001

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité