Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
21 mars 2016

Friends & Flowers baby card

It's a boy- Friends & flowers 2

I'm a lucky girl! Some of my friends are constantly requesting me some cards for very special occasions and I am more than delighted to obliged! The last request that I received was to re-created a stack of baby cards for sell, because the pile is almost empty and they wanted some new ones to choose from. Did I fulfilled their needs? I guess I did, some of them are gone already, and it's time to show them on the blog too!

  • How did I made this card:

This card was made with the my new Friends and Flowers stamp set from the spring/summer occasion catalog. And it's matching the Festive Flower builder punch too, so it was very easy to make.
I created a background as well, using the same stamp set on Whisper white cardstock. A tiny bit of DSP Birthday Bouquet as a final touch and voila!

It's a boy- Friends & flowers 1

The sentiment on the leaf comes from a Dozen Thoughts stamp set. To add a little bit of interest to the card, I used my paper piercing tool all around the center with the Updated Essentials paper piercing stencil.

No color combo this time, this card is a "ton sur ton". I used the beautiful Mint Macaron matching color of the DSP paper.

 

Shop Now

Do you want to order the basic material for this project? Contact me to place your order at adeline7674@hotmail.com or call me at 020.697.22.58. Shipping is free when you come to pick it up in Amsterdam. And yippie! this is still SAB, so free gifts are on your way too when your order is 60 euros or more. Get the Flowering Fields stamp set for free too ;)

Hurry Up! Hurry Up! Sale-A-Bration is ending soon. 10 days left for your free products!

Happy Stampin'

signature blog-001

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité