Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
11 avril 2016

happy birthday pedal pusher

happy birthday pedal pusher 1

Last week, I just could not resist playing with the Pedal Pusher SAB stamp set. It is a fun and versatile stamp set that I didn't explore as much as I wanted yet!

Material needed for this card:

  • Pedal Pusher stamp set.
  • Remembering your birthday.
  • Birthday Bouquet Design Serie Paper.
  • Whisper White thick cardstock.
  • Daffodil Delight cardstock.
  • Blender pens.
  • Project Life Paper Clips thinlits dies.
  • Itty Bitty accent punch pack.
  • Embellisments: Rhinestones.
  • Tea Lace Paper doilies.
  • Ink pads.

Color combo for this card:

blanck color combo 19

happy birthday pedal pusher 2

 

This card was done in flash! All the little pieces where already cut in my little trash* (I can use later left overs) and all I needed to do is to stamp, color and cut the bicycle, cut the papers and assemble.

I love when it goes as smooth and fast for creating a project!

 

Shop Now

Do you want to order the basic material for this project? Contact me to place your order at adeline7674@hotmail.com or call me at 020.697.22.58. Shipping is free when you come to pick it up in Amsterdam.

When you order for 60 euros or more, you receive an extra gift from me.

When your order is 80 euros or above, shipping is free directly to your home from me too! (This is not a Stampin'Up! offer, only a gift from Chic Stamping.)

If you have any question, do not hesitate to contact me.

Leave a little comment below too, I love reading them!

Thanks for stopping by ;)

Happy Stampin'

signature blog-001

 

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
M
thank you Bianca ;)
Répondre
B
What a amazing card!
Répondre
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité