Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
10 mai 2016

New In-Colors chart

in-colors 2016-2018

In less than a month, the new Stampin'Up! catalog will be available for every body to see and I can tell you already, you will not be disappointed!! I am in love with every pages. So many new products will arrive and I am sure that everybody will find something to fall in love with.

Above is a scan of my 2016-2018 new In-Colors that I made at On Stage Amsterdam. It was super fun to attend and play with some of the new accessories and theses gorgeous colors. Which one is your favorite?**

Catalogs will be arriving soon in my house, if you haven't asked yours already it's time to contact me at adeline7674@hotmail.com.

The catalog is free with every purchase that you will make (one per person) or when you book a workshop. For my prefered customers*, it will be posted a few days before June 1rst and will arrive on time right in your house.

If you intend to place an order with me within the next 3 months, I will gladly post one to you. (shipping cost at your charge), but you also can contact me and pick it up in my craft room in Amsterdam.

Prefered customers are customers who have choose me as their demonstrator and have placed an order within the past years. If you have been placing an order with me prior to April 30th, your catalog will be automatically shipped to you at no charge.

As soon as the May vacation is finished, I will be creating new samples to show you with all the pre-order products I was able to purchase in advance. This is one of the best thing to be a demonstrator! You get to know, see and order the products at a discount price before everyone else!
The new release of the annual catalog is definitely one of the best moment to join in! If you want to join my team or know about being a demonstrator, do not hesitate to call me at 06.134.179.71 or by email.

WIN a free new In-Colors inkpad of your choice!

To get a chance to win one of the new In-Colors that you can see on the chart below, let me know where do you live (your city) and your favorite color in a comment below.


Please note:This free Inkpad is not a Stampin'Up! offer, but only a gift from me to you and is only available for persons living in the Netherlands.

I will pick a winner on June 1rst!

Happy Stampin'

signature blog-001

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
B
I forgot to tell you that I live in Dordrecht and at this moment we are in Auderville.
Répondre
B
We go to Auderville at Normandy in June for D-day and holiday! For D-day we will visit Ste. Mère Eglise. We have also friends living here.<br /> <br /> I love the new In-color Sweet Sugarplum. My favorite color ever is pink/lila so the Sweet Sugarplum is a great combination of these two!
Répondre
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité