Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
1 juin 2016

New Stampin'Up! 2016-2017 catalog, hiep hiep hiep hoera!

Screen-Shot-2016-04-25-at-2

Finally! Today is the release of the new Stampin'Up! 2016-2017 catalog and it's a beauty! Everything inside is catching my eyes and it's so hard to choose which products will be joining my craftroom this year. I simply LOVE everything!

The catalog is available to purchase today but also free from me to you when you place an order with me or book a workshop or a class!

All copies have been sent to my premium customers and will be in your house within a couple of days. Please let me know if your copie hasn't arrive!

Check the new catalog online here!

More good news!

Along with the launch of this new catalog are 2 more surprises at Stampin'Up!

  • Get 35€ extra when your party has 350€ or more in sales!

Extra Stampin Rewards Sharable Image1

And...

  • New demonstrator in June will get to choose 2 free stamp sets in addition to their starter kit, no stamp value limit!
    Really? YES!! you can choose ANY stamp set you like. Isn't that great??

Recruiting_Header_Demo_May2416_ENG

If you want to join my team, contact me for more information at adeline7674@hotmail.com or give me a call at 06.134.179.71 and I will explain you everything about the great opportunities as being a demonstrator. I welcome hobby demo too!

So sorry...

May was an incredibly busy month at Chic Stamping and i have not been much sharing with you. Between kids vacation, hospital appointments and birthday parties, time has been flying so fast!


Therefore, I extend the Win a new in-colors inkpad game! Leave me HERE a comment before june 15th and I will pick a winner!

You can contact me anytime to book your party or request a catalog! Talk to you soon?!

Happy Stampin'

signature blog-001

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité