Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
11 juillet 2016

sending love & support

sending love & support

 

Today is a card with a different format made for a lady that has recently found out that she has a very nasty cancer.

It's always so sad to receive news from friends and behing powerless to help them, right?

 

I made this little card for her to let her know that we are praying for her and support her in the battle. Theses so lovely butterflies will, bring her some good positive thinking, strengh and hope.

I made this card using my favorite in all time butterfly stamp sets and coordinating thinlits, framelits and punch.

  • For the biggest butterfly I used: Watercolor Wings stamp set and the coordinating Bold Butterfly Framelits.
  • For the medium butterfly I used : Butterflies Thinlits and the same stamp set.
  • For the small butterfly, I used the Papillon Potpourri stamp set and the Bitty Butterfly punch.

Color Combo:

Pink Pirouette as a base, Peekaboo Peach and Sweet Sugarplum. I think that they make a perfect match!

The sentiment is made using the Tin of cards stamp set and the Thoughtful Banners stamp set. I love how we can combine all the Stampin'Up! stamps to create unique sentiments.

A little bit of blings and my Basic Black marker for the dotted line and voila!

Next group order : 15 July 19h. Please send me your wishlist before this date and don't forget the awesome coupons deal

As well as the new EXCLUSIVE stamp set and dies. You can pre-order it through me now!

 

Happy Stampin'

signature blog-001

Publicité
Commentaires
B
I love this card and specially the color combination!
Répondre
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité