Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
30 août 2016

Thoughtful Branches available while supply last!

 

Just a quick note....

We are back from vacation and school as just started which means that it is time for me to start playing again with our wonderful Stampin'Up! products and prepare the next workshops. I have been making some fun things with the new products from the Autum/Winter catalog that I will show you in the next days too!

It's starting to look like Fall and Christmas in my craftroom area!

The new seasonal winter catalog will be available to all starting September 1rst. If you would like to get your free catalog and intend to place an order with me, please let me know and I will send you one.

But for now, the last news from Stampin'Up!...

... to let you know

Our wonderful Thoughtful Branches bundle is now available while supply last and it is time NOW to order it before it is gone for ever. If you prefer, each item (dies and stamp set) is also available invidually.

Thoughtful branches 1

Thoughtful branches 2

This set is so versatile and can be used the whole year long with so many different techniques and of course, the Big Shot.
So don't wait any longer if you haven't purchase this collector bundle yet, it's now or never.

Contact me by email at adeline7674@hotmail.com or by phone: 06.134.179.71.

See you really soon with some new fun products samples and workshops.

Happy Stampin'

signature blog-001

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité