Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
4 janvier 2017

New Sale A Bration and Occasion Catalog launch is postpone but...

hope your year 1

 

Today is THE day we were all waiting for! Each begining of the year mean a new Occasion Catalog and Sale-A-Bration.

But this year is a little exception. Today's launch is going to be a little postpone. All Stampin'Up! Servers are down, which means helas no way for us demonstrator to give you online access to the catalog, or place an order.

Don't worry however, there are plenty of catalogs ready for you in my house. If you are very curious, give me a call and just pass by to grab one.

While all the techniciens are working hard to repair everything, I am showing you today's project made with the new Lift me Up bundle, with a fantastic stamp set and matching dies, and the FREE Designer Series Paper that you can choose as one of your free Sale-A-Bration item. Isn't that paper fabulous?

The sentiment is made with the Lift Me Up stamp set and the (retired) It's a celebration.

I have used that retired stamp set a lot for making gift bags backgrounds, playing with inks and embossing powders but also to make the following cards.

celebrate 1

happy new year 1

 

I will be coming back shortly with more SAB samples and as soon as available, all online links to videos and catalogs, group order dates and much more, Stay Tune!

If you do not want to miss anything, do not hesitate to subscribe to my newsletter (here is an "how to" tutorial)

Any question? Contact me at adeline7674@hotmail.com or call me 06.134.179.71 (netherlands)

 

Happy Stampin'

 

signature blog-001

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité