Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
17 mars 2021

My love for Cats on Appeltrees stamps

The 100 day projects is a fun way to doodle, craft, do thing while having some "me time" at least 5 min a day. I am trying to do this challenge again this year. But since I didn't finished it last year, I will simply go on where I stopped it. I will post my creations in a new album and share them on Pinterest here and my Facebook page here. My instagram link is Chicstamping too.
Time to time, I will come back on the website, to update the cats on appeltrees albums.
These photos below have been scanned, not the very best quality, I totally apologize for that. I am working on making them better.

Do you like these stamps too? let me know in the comments. And to receive the next updates, don't forget to subscribe to the newsletter.

Happy Stampin'

Adeline

 

 

carnet1

carnet002

carnet003

carnet004

carnet005

  Find all the mini sceneries in this album.

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité