Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
4 octobre 2013

12 weeks before Christmas

joyful christmas 2

I can't believe Christmas is only in 12 weeks! So it is time for my 12 weeks before christmas cards. If you do not want to miss them, don't forget to subscribe to my newsletter to have them all and receive the step by step tutorial!

This is so far on of my favorit Christmas card. I love this stamp set. Joyful Christmas is maybe the most beautiful of them all. You can see all Christmas stamp in the mini occasion catalog. (----> click on the right there--->)

This card reveal a nice message, by just moving the flower on the side.

joyful christmas 2-2

I used a piece of scrap cardstock from my stash with the magic gold embossing powder. Have you ever try embossing powder? It is really magic !!! And of course, I had to use my dictionnary stamp. I dreamed of a BIG stamp like that since EVER. Stampin'Up! made it, I'm granted LOL

Material:
Stamp set: Joyful Christmas, dictionnary
Paper: Real red, Very vanilia, Cherry cobbler DSP stack Season of style
Ink: Crumb cake, Cherry cobbler, chocolat chip, basic black
Accessories: Mini brad, baker's twine cherry cobbler, Vintage Faceted Designer Buttons

joyful christmas 2-3

 

Would you like to learn this magic technique during a workshop? Contact me now :)

Happy stampin'

Adeline

Publicité
Commentaires
T
I can't speak english ;o(( but i love this card. Please speak french ;o))<br /> <br /> Kissss
Répondre
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité