Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
25 juin 2013

Up in the air

Hi friends,

 

I'm coming back today with a new masculine card to celebrate a birthday. I have used this fantastic stampset " Up, up and away " which is really one of my favorit stampset.

 

 

Up in the air - 2013

Materials:

Cardstock: Baja breeze, pumpkin pie, certainly celery, whisper white
Stampsets: Up, up and away, Tiny teeny sentiments
Ink: pumpkin pie, Chocolate chip
Accessories: Bigshot, Embossing folder Cloudy day, baja breeze ribbon, simply scored borders,
Modern label and window words punches, corner punch, scallop trim border punch.

What do you think? Like this card too? Let me know with a little message.
Don't forget to subscribe to my newsletter for more inspiration...

 

Happy stampin' time!!

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité