Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
16 septembre 2013

grouped order and new best of stamps

dear friends,

You could not attend my open day party last saturday and you have flashed on one or more products in the new mini catalog? No worries :)

I am going to place an order friday 20 september that you will be able to pick up in Amsterdam. All you need to do is to send me your order (or phone me) before friday and get free shipping and my homemade little gift.

 

You can view the annuel catalog online here You can download the PDF here

You can view the mini catalog online here. you can download the PDF here


And don't miss all the great promotions that you can see here

 

I just realised that I totally forgot to tell you about this month is Best of years stamps set!!!

This month is celebrating Christmas with a new stamp coordinating with the punch in the mini catalog.

Best of 25 years september

You can look at all the Best of Years stamps set here

Have a great sunny day ,

 

Happy stampin'

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité