Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
11 novembre 2013

CAS - flying butterflies

Joyeux anniversaire 3-1

Hi Friends,

Sometime I just get inspired by looking around me, and sometime by looking at other crafter work. When I saw this card on Pinterest, I just could not resist to CASe it. CAS has many meaning and one of them means Copy As Shown. So I loved it, I cased it !!

When I CASe someone's art, I always give the credit to the person. Unfortunately, I can not remember who made this card and could not find it anymore, so if you reconize your card, please let me know!!!

 

This card was really easy to make. A tiny left over of papers from the fabulous Design Serie Paper Epic Day This and That en then ....punches , punches , punches, the bigshot with embosslits and sizzlits for the final decoration.

Joyeux anniversaire 3-2

If you would like to make this card during a workshop, contact me and we will punch and punch and punch together :)

Material:
DSP: Epic this and that (130814)
Stamp: Quelques lignes (french catalog)
Cardstock: Whisper white
Ink: Basic black

Accessories: Big shot, embosslits : Beautiful wings (118138) Fashionable Hearts (125596)
Sizzlits: floral fusion (115969)
Punches: 1 1/4" circle (119861), 1 3/8" circle (119860)
1 1/4" Scallop Circle (127811)), owl builder (118074)
Modern label (119857)
Rhinestone Basic jewels rhinestone (119246)

 

order online

Or contact me to send me an email with your wish list.

Happy Stampin'

signature blog-001
Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité