Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
18 novembre 2013

Happy birthday card for men...

 

joyeux anniversaire

 

Hi Friends,

Today is a grey and cold day outside. The color of the sky inspired me this card. This is another french card ordered by my sister and I hope she will like it. A birthday card for men.

When I do cards for men, I have to get outside my confort zone. Not using flowers, diamonds or any kind of embellishment I am used to. This is a great challenge.

For this card, I used really few material. A kind of less is more card in fact. Anf I have been using this very large ribbon offered by my friend Marrigje. Thanks so much again!

Material:

Stamp set: The open sea (Wood 128454 , Clear 123032)
Cardstock: Costal cabana (131302), Whisper white (106549)
DSP: Modern Medley (126926)
Ink: Island indigo (126986) , Crumb cake (126975)
Accessories: Bigshot , Deco Labler collection framelits (130102),
baker twine pool party (retired), sponge dauber (102892),
Hung Up Cute Clips (129389), 1 1/4 Burlap Ribbon (132140),
1 1/4 large ribbon Basic grey (retired)

 

order online

Or send me an email with your wish list.

 

Do you like this card? Let me know in a comment. I'd be pleased to read them.

 

Happy stampin'

 

signature blog-001

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité