Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
17 février 2014

Hiep Hiep Hourra

 


 
Sometime, getting idea for a card is not that simple.. Things are just there in front of you but not coming together. I spent a few hours trying things around until my hubby arrives and give me THE perfect idea !! LOL
Who said men can not scrap, huh?

So I do hope that this card will please the person I made it for.

I used the "oh so great" new chevron punch along with the Sentimenten stamp set and my favorit but retired stamp set Need for Speed... All together was so much fun. And for the final touch, 2 lovely wooden chevrons.. voila!

If you have any question, send me a mail or give me a call

Happy stampin'

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité