Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
5 avril 2014

Dutch city tour gifts, swaps and fun



Our Stampin'Up! Dutch regional city tour in Houten yesterday was so much fun! The room was fun with so unthousiastic demonstrators. It's so great to meet again after so long time.
As soon as we arrive, we start exchanging gifts and swaps with each other. It takes quite a while turning around the tables and receiving such great funny little pieces or art!! But because it takes time, we usually go on during the breaks AND before we leave. The photos above are the special gifts for my team mates.

Ready to see the swaps?
This is the little swap I have been exchanging...  a candy dispenser.


and the great swaps I have received


Great fantastic ideas to make little gifts for hostess or for friends. They are all so cute and original.

Going to a Stampin'Up! meeting is not only about meeting with friends and making new friends but to learn about Stampin'Up! and getting great ideas.

Charlotte Harding, our European Training & Events facilitator have been making a fantastic presentation about the Designer card kit that we all got as a gift for attending this event!

This is one of the great advantages of being a demonstrator! We receive lot of gifts! Isn't that great?
I will be sharing this great ideas during a workshop. Stay tune! Fun is on the way!
And last but not least, during the whole event are prize patrols .... and I WON , Yippie!!

Off the grid wooden stamp set, Linen thread and polka dots !

This evening was again really rewarding and fun as alsways and I can't wait to go the Reginal city tour in June! I just applied for it and can't wait to be there. Guess I will be busy making more swaps !!

If you would like to know more about being a demonstrator and join the fun, simply click above on my blog on Join The Fun and contact me for extra details.

Tomorrow is again a funny day on the go and I can't wait to be there....

Happy Stampin'


Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité