Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
18 septembre 2014

Tout en rose

Joyeux Anniversaire rose-jaune 2014

 

All in pink is the title of my message today for this lovely card with a french "happy birthday" sentiment. I made this card months ago at my last Stampin"up! meeting and I really loved to make it. I think I really miss theses meetings a lot... One day I'll attend them again!

This card is so easy to make. Just cut strips of papers and glue them together on a line after cutting the ends in a V shape. Half of a doily inked directly with a marker and a piece of linen thread... et voila! You're done in a flash.

Easy and cute isn't it?

This card is also for sell here

Happy stampin'

Adeline

Publicité
Commentaires
A
Lovely, it is easy to make lots of variations!
Répondre
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité