Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
22 février 2014

Bride's guest book


What a great surprised to be called by family members to announce a wedding! And what best to hear " Could you make our decoration , you have so much talent, please.... " ... I can tell you how much delighted I was!!! We do not hear such compliment everyday right? LOL

So here is my first project all done: A guest book. The "bride to be" sent me papers she bought to make her invitation cards. So that I can make everything match with the colors that she choose. Unfortunately, I do not have much papers or ribbons or else to match theses papers. That's a kind of a tricky challenge for me...

Well I guess I will have to go shopping??

Except for the lilac and appel green papers, and the tea lace coming from my stash of "o'd stuffs", everything else is Stampin'Up! and BIA for the binding.
White and gold are perfectly matching theses colors, don't you think?

I hope that the bride will be happy with this first project...

Material:
Stamp: Hardwood
Papers: Whisper white cardstock, whilte Vellum cardstock, Gold foil sheet
Ink: Gold metallic encore pad, Whisper white craft inkpad
Embellishments: Lace ribbon, Gold sequin trim, Vintage faced designer buttons, essentials wooden elements, large rhinestones basic jewels, basic rhinestones jewels
Accessories: Scallop trim border punch, Scallop edge border punch, Elegant butterfly punch
Floral fusion Sizzlits, Little leaves Sizzlits, Big shot and the NEW Spiral Flower Originals Die ,
whisper white embossing powder, Versamark, Heat tool.


Contact me now to book a workshop with your friends and enjoy making a book like this one.

Happy Stampin'

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité