Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
4 juillet 2015

KIK june challenge overview and a bag

KIK June challenge

Here is an overview from my June KIK challenge and it was so much fun!

As you can see on the photo, I decorated the gift bag that was included in the kit and just add a little sentiment on it.
Once again, all theses projects took me only a couple of hours and following the tips and creative ideas from Annette was a lot of fun!
Curious about all the other participant's projects? Have a look here and if you have missed my other cards you can find them here , here and there.

I'm looking forward next month challenge! Will you join too?

Happy Stampin'

 

signature blog-001

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité