Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Archives
2 février 2017

Hey Chick eggs

hey chic 3

 

Another card today using my favorite FREE Sale-A-Bration stamp set, Hey Chick. I just can't stop playing with it!

I wanted a shabby look for this card, so i used "pastel" colors. I distressed and inked the edges and add a little bit of Black Metallic Thread to finish the look. I love this card so much! And I already know where it is going to!

Material used for this card:

  • Hey Chick free stamp set.
  • Fruit Strand DSP.
  • Whisper White, Sweet Sugarplum and Pear Pizza cardstock.
  • Crumb cake and Pekaboo Peach inkpads.
  • Sparkle embossing folder.
  • Blender pen.
  • Stiched framelits.
  • Sponge dauber.
  • Distress tool** (retired)
  • 3D foam

** If you want to know how to use your scissors to distress your edges, ask in a comment below, I will help you try this technique or maybe make a video !!

 

Don't forget to subscribe TODAY for my first Chic Stamping Evening Cake & Stamps. More info here

For workshops, orders or information, please contact me at adeline7674@hotmail.com or call me 06.134.179.71.

 

Happy Stampin'

 

 

 

signature blog-001

 

Save

Publicité
Commentaires
Chic Stamping
Publicité
Chic Stamping
Newsletter
Publicité